We are quite fortunate to have a great college football team within 30 minutes of our home.  We aren’t huge fans, don’t have season tickets, and don’t go to games.  However, I’ll gladly stop and watch an MU game when it’s on TV. 

One of the guys Mitch works with is a pretty big fan.  He’s also got a house at the Lake and asked if I could paint a sign with the MU logo for him to hang on his property.  I thought sure, an M, a tiger head, the word “MIZZOU”, how hard could that be.  Well a 4 foot by 4 foot sheet of plywood and several moments of frustration later, this is the result. 

Go Tigers by you.

I’m really happy with the sign.  I included one of the pictures with the Tahoe so you can see just how big this sucker is.  The sign is HUGE. 

MU Sign by you.

Now, let’s hope the Tigers have as good a year as they did last year.  Go Tigers!

