So I’m a little slow getting this out.  I was somewhat unplugged over Christmas and New Year’s, then work got busy with the legislative session starting up, so I’m just now getting around to posting about Christmas.  This was a good year.  By far this has been the most fun Christmas as a parent.  Gaby had so much fun with everything she was give.  Color books are already almost filled up and dress up clothes have been greatly used. 

Between Christmas and New Year’s, Gaby and I spent a few days with Jessie and Missy in Kansas City.  We had a lot of fun.  I got some new fabric I can’t wait to use.  Gaby got to ride in what she thought was Cinderella’s coach.  It was a fun trip.

With school, work, and all the Christmas crafting, I didn’t get Christmas cards out.  I hope to get a card of sorts out in the next couple of weeks.  Here are some of my favorite pictures of the holiday to tide you all over. 

Christmas Eve by you.

Christmas Cupcake by you.

Pony Ride by you.

Blake by you.

Chad's Gift by you.

Brothers by you.

Tinkerbell Eating "Cheese" by you.

First Look by you.

Gaby and Missy by you.

After the Car Ride by you.

Drummer by you.

Riding in the Coach by you.

Cruisin' by you.

