Things are just really busy around the Green house right now. We are weening Gaby off baby food and she doesn’t seem too happy about it. How can giving up a bottle be easier than giving up pureed vegetables and fruit? Thank goodness for mac and cheese, bananas, and bread!

The ceiling saga has continued, but is finally wrapping up. We got both the kitchen and bathroom ceilings sprayed on this weekend! You can barely tell there were ever holes through the ceiling. So some minor clean up, paint, and a little wood working and we’ll finally have our bathroom back. I’m very excited. I’ll post some before and after pictures once all is said and done.

I’ve had absolutely no time for anything crafty. Between studying for the course I’m taking right now and keeping up with Gaby, I don’t feel like I have too much extra time. I’ve decided to hold off on the next class since it is right before Christmas. I want to feel like I have a little time to prepare. Plus, I have a bunch of projects I want to work on. I’m feeling selfish and want a little me time and some more family time. Take care everyone. Hopefully about four weeks from now, this will be a more interesting read.